Make-That-A-Take Summer Sale!

by writeyeranezine

Make-That-A-Take Records are having a summer sale on our Bandcamp merch page. All CDs/records/shit is reduced and all orders come with COOL FREE SHIT. Season Tickets are still available for £50 and give you entry to all upcoming MTAT shows in 2013, including a full weekend pass for Book Yer Ane Fest VII. Talking of which, a limited amount of Earlybird Weekend Tickets for BYAF will be going on sale from Sunday 1st September for £20. There will also be news of some pre-BYAF shit soon.

There are also 39 releases available on our Bandcamp page, most of which are up for free/pay-what-you-want download. All of our releases are cheap in both physical and digital form. I’ve said it before but it bears repeating that every single purchase goes straight back into the collective/label and allows us to keep going. We couldn’t do it without the support of you guys, so thank you very much for your continued support. Have a look and pick yourself up a summertime bargain.

12″ Records (£7);

Algernon Doll – “Citalo-pop” LP (comes with instant digital download)

7″ Records (£3);

UNIFORMS / Loaded 45 – Split 7″ (w/ digital download)

Shatterhand / Nosecone Prophets – Split 7″ (Unsane Asylum)

Shatterhand / Cigarette Crossfire – Split 7″ (Unsane Asylum)

CLEAVERS – “Life Is Shit” (Dada Tunes)

Struck A Nerve – S/T (Seven Inch Records)

Clowns / Michael Crafter – Split 7″

Try Hards/Upstarts/Mutley/Eastfield/Planeteers – Split 7″ (GFN? Records)

CD Albums (£4);

15 Minutes – “Together, Forever” (w/ digital download)

A Thousand Arrows – “Defalliance”

A Victory At Sea – S/T (w/ download of “Hopeful” EP)

Murderburgers – “How To Ruin Your Life” (Monster Zero)

Pete Bentham and The Dinner Ladies – “Hip Potater” (Free Rock’n’Roll)

Pete Bentham and The Dinner Ladies – “The New Underground” (Free Rock’n’Roll)

Shatterhand – “Chaos and the Art of Dissent” (Mystical Records)

Shatterhand – “Random Acts of Defiance” (Mystical Records)

The Brothel Corpse Trio – “Hanging In The Whore House

The Brothel Corpse Trio – “Death Shop Pit Stop

CDEPs (£3);

Algernon Doll – “A.D.

Maxwell’s Dead / The Walking Targets – “Shape of Cowpunk To Come” Split CD (w/ digital download)

Broken Stories – S/T EP (w/ digital download)

Elmo and The Styx – Sexy Clowns” (Antipop Records)

Loaded 45 – “No Coast Punk’n’Roll” (w/ digital download)

Shatterhand – “Bone Palace Ballet” (Mystical Records)

Sink Alaska – S/T Demo (£2 w/ digital download)