BOOK YER ANE FEST X; THE ZINE

by writeyeranezine

This is the upload of the zine I put together for Book Yer Ane Fest X.

There were 150 of them made, printed by the workhorse that is Big Mick’s old HP printer that lives in our living room and collated by my own sossij-fingered hands. I felt it was an important thing to do and I’d like to thank everyone who contributed to it.

I am humbled by the response to Book Yer Ane Fest X and have not yet had the mental space to process everything, memories and moments coming back to me in flashes. The story is also truly not exclusively my own; none of this could be done without the contribution of the many wonderful humans I have the privilege to call friends and the participation of the wider DIY punk rock family. That story will be told in time.

Everyone has their own Book Yer Ane Fest experience. That is a beautiful thing.

zine-final-page-001 zine-final-page-002 zine-final-page-003 zine-final-page-004 zine-final-page-005 zine-final-page-006 zine-final-page-007 zine-final-page-008 zine-final-page-009 zine-final-page-010 zine-final-page-011 zine-final-page-012

